Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Physical Educa...

Physical Education Day Pre K- 5th

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

No Physical Ed...

No Physical Education Pre K-5

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • All day event

St Francis Fea...

St Francis Feast Day Pet Blessing

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5
6
7

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: No School. Students do not report.
8

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No School
9

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: No School
10

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: No School
11

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: No School
12
13
14

Holy Rosary Le...

Holy Rosary Led by Father Harry Settle

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
15
16
17

Dairy Queen Ni...

Dairy Queen Night

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

40 Hours Begin...

40 Hours Begins

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • All day event
19
20
21

Scholastic Boo...

Scholastic Book Fair

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • All day event

Rosary Led by...

Rosary Led by Fr. Harry Settle

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
22

Scholastic Boo...

Scholastic Book Fair

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • All day event

Catholic Way B...

Catholic Way Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Scholastic Boo...

Scholastic Book Fair

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • All day event

Parent Teacher...

Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Scholastic Boo...

Scholastic Book Fair

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • All day event

Parent Teacher...

Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Scholastic Boo...

Scholastic Book Fair

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • All day event
26
27
28

Rosary Led by...

Rosary Led by Fr. Harry Settle

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
29

Catholic Way B...

Catholic Way Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Bible study for adults let by Mrs. Westhoff
30
31

All Saints &qu...

All Saints "Who Am I?"

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Physical Education Day Pre K- 5th

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • No Physical Education Pre K-5

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 All day

  • St Francis Feast Day Pet Blessing

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Fall Break

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 All day

    No School. Students do not report.

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Fall Break

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No School

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Fall Break

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 All day

    No School

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Fall Break

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

    No School

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Fall Break

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 All day

    No School

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Holy Rosary Led by Father Harry Settle

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Dairy Queen Night

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 40 Hours Begins

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 All day

  • Rosary Led by Fr. Harry Settle

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 All day

  • Catholic Way Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 All day

  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Rosary Led by Fr. Harry Settle

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Catholic Way Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Bible study for adults let by Mrs. Westhoff

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • All Saints "Who Am I?"

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM